Staff

Belinda Klein, MA
Executive Director & Director of Medical Imagery
bklein@hughston.com
706-494-3326

Fred Flandry, MD, FACS
Chief Medical Officer

Andy Grubbs, Jr., MEd, ATC
Director of Athletic Training
agrubbs@hughston.com
706-494-3408

Cholly Minton
Research and Laboratory Coordinator
cminton@hughston.com
706-494-3330

Dennise Brogdon
Medical Writer & Medical Librarian
dbrogdon@hughston.com
706-494-3390

Tiffany Davis, MS
Medical Illustrator, Graphic Designer & Photographer
tdavis@hughston.com
706-494-3325

Robbie Ross
Director of Videography
rross@hughston.com
706-494-3375